HubSpot for Startups
A steep multi-year software discount — 90/50/25% for VC-funded companies, 30/15% for accelerator-affiliated ones — on net-new Pro or Enterprise seats only.
Ran this? Answer two questions — did it work first try, and if not, which step broke — via the ic_vault_feedback_submit MCP tool or POST /api/vault/feedback. An entry with no answers has no rate, and that is the honest state, not a placeholder.
Offers
2 distinct offers under one brand name, each behind its own gate.
VC-funded track
90% off Y1 / 50% Y2 / 25% Y3. Net-new Pro/Enterprise only.
- How you get in
- partner-gated
- Published ceiling
- none published — this is not $0, it is a number the program does not state
- Contact
- hsfs@hubspot.com
Accelerator-affiliated track
30% off Y1 / 15% Y2. Net-new Pro/Enterprise only.
- How you get in
- partner-gated
- Published ceiling
- none published — this is not $0, it is a number the program does not state
- Contact
- hsfs@hubspot.com
Who this is for
Referral-gated OR verifiable-funding-gated: affiliated with a HubSpot approved partner, or funding verified via PitchBook/Crunchbase. Top tier caps ~Series A. Unfunded: Bootstrap Program.
To have this checked against your own facts, call ic_vault_match. It answers in three values — you qualify, you do not, or we cannot tell from what the vendor publishes — and it will never report “you qualify” while any gate is unknown.
Traps
Every one of these cost real time. Ordered by how early they bite.
T1 — This is a discount, not credits
90% off year one is not $X of credits. It only has value against spend you were going to make on Pro or Enterprise anyway.
Source: data/credits.ts HubSpot .flags ["Discount not credits"]
T2 — There is a fourth program the source never itemizes
"Unfunded: Bootstrap Program" is named and nothing more — no discount, no gate, no URL. It is not modelled as a tier because there is nothing to model. Ask HubSpot directly (hsfs@hubspot.com) if you are bootstrapped.
Source: docs/vault/SCHEMA.md § 9.13
T3 — Existing HubSpot customers cannot upgrade into this
Net-new Pro/Enterprise only. Moving an existing paid account onto the program is not a path.
Source: data/credits.ts HubSpot .value
T4 — The bundle reportedly carries Airtable credits — and only Airtable's record says so
HubSpot's own published terms are a software discount and nothing else. The claim that the partner bundle includes roughly **$500-$2,000 of Airtable credits** comes from the Airtable record alone (`data/credits.ts` Airtable `.value`), is rated `approx` there, and HubSpot never mentions it. Useful to know it may be in the bundle; do not budget against it, and confirm with hsfs@hubspot.com before quoting it to anyone.
Source: data/credits.ts Airtable .value (one-sided) · docs/vault/SCHEMA.md § 4 · docs/vault/EDITORIAL-QUEUE.md § 3
Sources
- data/credits.ts — "HubSpot for Startups" .value (verbatim)
data/credits.ts— Software DISCOUNT: 90% off Y1 / 50% Y2 / 25% Y3 (VC-funded); 30% off Y1 / 15% Y2 (accelerator-affiliated). Net-new Pro/Enterprise only. - CREDITS_META.lastUpdated — a lower bound on last_verified
data/credits.ts— The file records 2026-07-07 as when the FILE was updated, not when this entry was individually re-checked. - HubSpot for Startups — apply page ↗
- data/credits.ts — "Airtable" .value (verbatim) — the bundle claim, one-sided
data/credits.ts— No first-party self-serve startup program. Credits only via partner/accelerator channels (e.g. HubSpot for Startups): ~$500-$2,000. Official discount is nonprofit/education only (50% off Team).
Facts last re-checked 2026-07-07 (from the source itself). No material change observed since — which is not the same as none having happened.
Ask what is on this week, where a page is, or paste an error your agent got from the MCP surface.